Seeking opinion for a newbie regarding stocks to hold, and ETFs

dally

I'm a newbie investor and I wanted to know some of your opinions on the stocks I currently have. So the long and short of it is that I have around R5k invested with EE (a lot of money for me, but not so much that losing all of it would be crippling), and I'm wanting to move the bulk of that from individual stocks to predominantly ETFs.

I originally wanted to start investing to go for long time growth, but through a stroke of luck, I won around R4k on Etoro with GME stock. I migrated that gain to EE, added a couple of extra bucks to it and bought a bunch of stocks on the JSE. After a couple of weeks though I've remembered that I want to be in this for the long run, and playing fast and loose with this cash, and whatever I add to it in the future, isn't the best way to go about it.

Here's the crux of the post. I've listed below the different stocks I've invested in, if anyone is interested, I'd like your opinion on if I should; drop the stock, hold it, or partially hold it. I've done a level of DD on all of them, but out of interest I'll list what got me interested initially in each one:

1) Aspen - Mostly because I see it everywhere IRL

2) Aveng - Because of the super low value of the stock

3) BAT - I smoke their products

4) Goldfields - JSEbets

5) Growthpoint - REIT dividends

6) Huge group - My favourite stock because they want to buy AdaptIT and I use Caseware almost daily

7) Liberty - A friend suggested it to me

8) Purple group - They own EE

9) Redefine - REIT dividends

10) Renergen - JSEbets

11) Sefanutti - JSEbets

I understand that some people might be upset by this post, I'm not looking for anyone to do the work for me, but if anyone wants to weigh in, please feel free to do so.

TL:DR - Provide your opinion on the above stocks if you'd like.