mjmotr1

Hey guys, I’m 25(M). Truly need your advice and kind support for me. I have been suicidal for the past 6 months and I have no one to open up.

It all started in 2022, I started trading forex and made a huge gain that I couldn’t even believe myself. I was making a whole lot of new money. At peak of my trading journey I was making nett after Zakat deductions around RM200K.

Long story short, I lost it all this year and I made bad decisions by applying for personal loan and CC trying to recoup or gain back on what i have lost. And I failed, now i am bearing the consequences and i truly regret it.

I am still working with a salary of RM4K after all the deductions my nett pay is around 3.5K with OT.

My commitments per month is making me awake all night (I havent been sleeping properly for almost half of the year now, averaging about only 2-3 hours sleep)

Below is my monthly commitment:

Car - RM1064
Bike - RM275
CC StanChart - Min Pay RM 155
RHB PL - RM201
AEON PL - RM202
Parking fees - RM100
Wifi - RM175
Credit Community loans

Emicro - RM114
Instaduit - 174

Can advise me how do i manage the take home money after deduction from all my commitments?
I am sorry in advance because i am lost and cant think of any wise plans from here, i truly appreciate all the advice from everyone in this sub.

P/s: i am sitting with 0 savings. the money gain from forex i lost it all from partying with celebs n friends, shopping and traveling. (Sold every fancy stuffs that ive bought and only managed to reduce my PTPTN to half (now is at 24k)
I truly regret it. I am now trying to be back up on my feet and again i will appreciate all of your encouraging words and advice.

Thank you in advance.

@mjmotr1 Okay i’m just gonna throw some ideas, up to you to take it up or not.
  1. Pay ptptn the last. If possible, delay the payment as it is the least risky. Worse case is barred from travelling. But you don’t have money to travel anyway.