“All Weather” Portfolio on XTB

anton0003

Hey everyone, I’d like to build a portfolio based on Ray Dalio’s “All Weather portfolio” (40% Long-term bonds | 30% Global Stocks | 15% Intermediate-Term bonds | 7.5% Gold | 7.5% Commodities). I want to use XTB as the platform for investing due to its low or even non-existent fees, and I prefer products that can be purchased in euros to avoid conversion fees.

Now, I find it challenging to find products that fit all these parameters. Can you help me out? Maybe by giving an example or suggesting possible products for each category available on XTB for my research.

I have €400 per month to invest. If you think XTB is not the best platform, what other suggestions do you have?

I’m new to investing, so I welcome any suggestion. I’m choosing this “All Weather” approach as it seems to be better at withstanding major market downturns while still offering solid profit, not the highest but enough for my profile.

From what i could find can u tell me if makes sense?
Ishares Core Global Aggregate Bond UCITS ETF - Long-term bond

Vanguard FTSE All-World UCITs ETF - Stocks

Ishares Euro Corporate Bond Large Cap UCITS ETF - Intermediate-term Bond

Xetra-Gold ETC - Gold

Ishares Diversified Commodity Swap UCITS ETF - Commodity

That commodity isn’t great since it’s not in euros. I welcome all kinds of suggestions to improve this. Thanks!

@anton0003 The all weather portfolio uses only government bonds. Also, the bond ETFs you have selected don't have the correct durations.